Holiday Schedule

The Susquehanna County Courthouse and County Office Buildings will be closed on the following days in 2020:

  • Wednesday, January 1
  • Monday, February 17
  • Friday, April 10
  • Monday, May 25
  • Friday, July 3
  • Monday, September 7
  • Monday, October 12
  • Wednesday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 26
  • Friday, November 27
  • Thursday, December 24
  • Friday, December 25
  • Thursday, December 31