Home Government Law Enforcement Tourism Economic Development Photo Album News Links
Voter Registration
Treasurer's Office
Tax Claim Bureau
Historical Records
Jury Commission
Planning Commission
Recorder of Deeds
Veteran Affairs

Alan M. Hall, Chairperson
Michael J. Giangrieco, Vice-Chair
 MaryAnn Warren, Commissioner
The position of Commissioner is a County-wide elected office with a term of four years. The three County Commissioners constitute the chief governing body of the County. Statutory authority of the Commissioners is primarily of an administrative nature with legislative or policy-making powers. The County Commissioners are vested with selective policy-making authority to provide certain local services and facilities on a County-wide basis. Administrative powers and duties of the County Commissioners encompass registration and elections, assessment of persons and property, human services, veterans’ affairs, appointment of County personnel, and fiscal management.
The Board of Commissioners meets on the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month at 9:00 a.m. in the Commissioner's Meeting Room of the County Courthouse, 105 Maple Street, Montrose, 18801.
Susquehanna County Court House
PO Box 218
Montrose, PA 18801
Phone: (570) 278-4600
FAX: (570) 278-9268

Parcel Delivery Address: 105 Maple Street, Montrose, PA 18801